RSS

Quickie

19 Dec

Sorry I haven’t been blogging lately, I have been working very hard on trying to complete a present for my mom. In January 2011 my dad passed away (I’m working on a true story of this event, but it is difficult to write) and I wanted to make something very special for my mom. What I’ve done is create an Angel puzzle box that contains a single heart ornament with my dad’s photo in it. It should be done in a day or two and I will post the photos. It is coming together much better than I would have thought!

Love to all, and to all a Merry Christmas.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Quickie

  1. charlesmichelduke

    December 20, 2011 at 6:31 am

    We’re all busy at this time of year – Merry Christmas!

     
  2. in every atom

    December 29, 2011 at 3:09 am

    A gift from the heart and with labor of love! A great way to honor your parents!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
